LA Lakers

The Los Angeles Lakers have 16 total championships all time. Their longest streak was 3. Recently  Carmelo Anthony , Russel Westbrook and Kent Bazemore  traded to the Lakers. In 2020 they won their first championship in 10 years. Lebron James and Anthony Davis were the main assets to win the 2019-2020 championship